Home | Menu | Contact Us
Portland Highland Games
Portland Highland Games
  • Athletics
  • Caber
  • Fiddler
  • Bands
  • Dancers
  • Pipers
  • Caber Toss
  • Future Dancer
  • Young Piper

Committee Emails

Contact Us

General Information: phga@phga.org
503-293-8501

Looking for someone specific?
Try these email addresses:

Athletics, athletics@phga.org
Children’s Games, childrensgames@phga.org
Clans, clans@phga.org
Entertainment, entertainment@phga.org
Fiddling, fiddling@phga.org
Highland Dancing, highlanddancing@phga.org
Kilted Golf, kiltedgolf@phga.org
Kilted Mile, kiltedmile@phga.org
Membership, membership@phga.org
Piping/Drumming/Pipe Bands/Piobaireachd, pipingdrumming@phga.org
Program Ad Sales, adsales@phga.org
Raffle Tickets, raffle@phga.org
Sponsorship, sponsorship@phga.org
Vendors, vendors@phga.org
Volunteers, volunteer@phga.org

Become a Member

Latest News & Info

December 30, 2013

2014 Games News

October 8, 2013

Upcoming Scottish Events

July 25, 2013

Thank you!

July 21, 2013

Congratulations to the 2013 Raffle Winner!

July 17, 2013

2013 Celtic Music Performers

See all posts.

Thank you to our sponsors

















John & Gail Lewis

The MacTarnahan Family

Multnomah Vision Clinic, Joseph C. Beattie

Oregon Hazelnut Marketing Board

Learn more about our sponsors