Home | Menu | Contact Us
Portland Highland Games
Portland Highland Games
  • Athletics
  • Caber
  • Fiddler
  • Bands
  • Dancers
  • Pipers
  • Caber Toss
  • Future Dancer
  • Young Piper

Committee Emails

Contact Us

General Information: phga@phga.org
503-293-8501

Looking for someone specific?
Try these email addresses:

Athletics, athletics@phga.org
Children’s Games, childrensgames@phga.org
Clans, clans@phga.org
Entertainment, entertainment@phga.org
Fiddling, fiddling@phga.org
Highland Dancing, highlanddancing@phga.org
Kilted Golf, kiltedgolf@phga.org
Kilted Mile, kiltedmile@phga.org
Membership, membership@phga.org
Piping/Drumming/Pipe Bands/Piobaireachd, pipingdrumming@phga.org
Program Ad Sales, adsales@phga.org
Raffle Tickets, raffle@phga.org
Sponsorship, sponsorship@phga.org
Vendors, vendors@phga.org
Volunteers, volunteer@phga.org

Become a Member

Latest News & Info

July 13, 2015

Your guide to the Portland Highland Games

June 29, 2015

2015 Guest Band

June 23, 2015

2015 Chieftain of the Day

June 22, 2015

Ceilidh Dancing Session

June 3, 2015

2015 Host Hotel

See all posts.

Thank you to our sponsors

















The MacTarnahan Family
Multnomah Vision Clinic
Joseph C. Beattie

John and Gail Lewis
Learn more about our sponsors