Connect with Us 2017-04-03T07:34:01+00:00

Connect with the Portland Highland Games

Do you have a question? Or, want to learn about ways to get involved with the Games? Please feel free to connect with us through any of the following ways:

Portland Highland Games Association
PO Box 25034
Portland, OR 97298-0034
Phone: 503.293.8501

Email: phga@phga.org

Looking for someone specific?
Try these email addresses:

Athletics, athletics@phga.org
Children’s Games, childrensgames@phga.org
Clans, clans@phga.org
Entertainment, entertainment@phga.org
Fiddling, fiddling@phga.org
Highland Dancing, highlanddancing@phga.org
Kilted Mile, kiltedmile@phga.org
Membership, membership@phga.org
Piping/Drumming/Pipe Bands/Piobaireachd, pipingdrumming@phga.org
Program Ad Sales, adsales@phga.org
Raffle Tickets, raffle@phga.org
Sponsorship, sponsorship@phga.org
Vendors, vendors@phga.org
Volunteers, volunteer@phga.org

Sign Up for Email Updates

* indicates required
I am interested in: